Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation


Main content start

Synchrotron light-source facilities

  • NSLS  (National Synchrotron Light Source)
  • NSLS-II  (National Synchrotron Light Source II)
  • SSRL (Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource)
  • LCLS  (Linac Coherent Light Source)
  • APS  (Advanced Photon Source)
  • ALS  (Advanced Light Source)
  • CHESS  (Cornell High Energy Synchrotron Source)
  • ESRF  (European Synchrotron Radiation Facility)
  • SPring-8  (Super Photon ring-8 GeV)